God Bless South Africa

I just returned from a breathtaking adventure in South Africa, participating in an apologetics conference at Kerksondermure with other apologists from Southern Evangelical Seminary in Charlote, NC, and having the opportunity to speak in several schools (the university in Potchefstroom, and Johannesberg Bible College) and other venues. During my stay, I had the wonderful priviledge of staying with a family who took me in as one of their own. Besides the apologetics work that I was there to do, my host family took me to Pilanesberg to experience quintessential Africa. We saw rhinos, zebras, elephants, giraffs, a cheetah, and more of Africa’s exciting wildlife in their natural habitat. More later . . .

Leave a Reply

